Winterpoint Townhomes

These multi-level vacation rentals offer the perfect home base for any Breckenridge ski vacation. Located just across the street from the Four O'Clock ski run, skiing home to these well-appointed townhomes at the end of the day is a cinch! In the morning, simply hop on the Breckenridge Free Ride Ski shuttle, that stops just outside the complex, or walk the 1.5 block walk to the Snowflake ChairLift. In the evening, everyone will appreciate gathering in the spacious living area and enjoying the warmth from the gas fireplace and sharing stories of a day well spent exploring Breckenridge's hundreds of acres of vast terrain. Although famous now for it's premiere ski resort, Breckenridge began it's humble beginnings as a small mining town. Walk the two blocks from Winterpoint Townhomes to Downtown Main Street and explore an town rich in history, now filled with some of the area's best dining and shopping.
4 stars - based on 25 reviews
Price Range: $79-$945/Night
 Complex Unit Search


 
  • Bedding 1 - King
  •  
  • Bedding 3 - Sofa Sleeper
  •  
  • Laundry - In Unit
  •  
  • Bedding 1 - Queen
  •  
  • Bedding 4 - 2 Queen Sofa Sleeper
  •  
  • Parking - On Site
  •  
  • Bedding 1 - Queen + QSS
  •  
  • Deck - Private
  •  
  • Parking - Private Garage
  •  
  • Bedding 2 - 2 Twin
  •  
  • Fireplace - Gas
  •  
  • Pool - UpperVillage: Shared
  •  
  • Bedding 2 - 2 twins & BBed
  •  
  • Fireplace - Wood
  •  
  • View - Baldy Mountain
  •  
  • Bedding 2 - Queen
  •  
  • Grill/BBQ - Private Gas
  •  
  • Four OClock
  •  
  • Bedding 2 - Queen +Bunk
  •  
  • Hot Tub - Private
  •  
  • Condominium
  •  
  • Bedding 3 - 2 Twin
  •  
  • Hot Tub - UpperVillage: Shared
  •  
  • House
  • Average Visitor Rating:

    Gorgeous setting

    Guest
    07/22/2015

    The one-bedroom condo was quite a bit smaller than I expected--more like a studio, really, and kind of dark inside. Of course, since I didn't go to Breckenridge to stay inside, these drawbacks weren't too big a deal--and the price was quite good. It was nice to have a working kitchen since that made meals easier and cheaper. The building in which the condo was situated was well kept and fit with its surroundings, and the landscaping with all the columbine and lupine in bloom was gorgeous.

    OK place to two or three people

    Guest
    12/27/2014

    The place is small, just enough room for couple of guys on a ski trip. Parking will be a issue during the peak season. It is the basic and clean. Need a drying rack for the dishes.

    Manager's Response - 01/21/2015

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Thank you for your recommendation about the dish drying rack. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    1980's Called...........

    Guest
    12/15/2014

    Although this condo was in a great location (close to town and close to lifts) it left a lot to be desired. We felt like we were in a 1980's time warp to include the gold framed picture of a Lamborghini, southwest decor and carpeting in all three bathrooms - not good! The staff at check-in were friendly and helpful when the garage door opener did not work - sending over maintenance staff to take a look at it. Would be a great condo with a little updating!

    Manager's Response - 12/18/2014

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We also thank you for your suggestions for updates, we have passed along your comments to the homeowner for review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Love WinterPoint

    Guest
    09/14/2014

    Loved our stay at Winterpoint 10. Second time staying in this complex, first time in this unit. Furniture and kitchen were nice and updated. Staff was excellent. Winterpoint is in a great location, very short walk to town. There is also a playground on one side which is great since we were visiting in the summer with a small child. There are a LOT of stairs though ... be prepared for climbing. Towels could stand to be of a nicer quality or perhaps use a little fabric softener at least. This unit had a nice front load washer and dryer also.

    Manager's Response - 12/18/2014

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Ski Trip

    Guest
    04/10/2014

    The condo was great. We stayed 4 nights in March and had a great time. The people were helpful and always ready to assist you. The location was great, close to town. A little bit of a walk to ski out (5 min) but not horrible. Shuttle service was awesome, never waited more then 10 minutes and they picked you up anywhere. We had 4 people and the condo was a little tight but for 2-3 people or a family of 4 would work great especially for the price. We will book again with the Ski Country Resorts.

    Manager's Response - 04/09/2014

    Hello Ryan- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great location. Good value.

    Guest
    04/02/2014

    A nice town home centrally located in Breckenridge. Space was perfectly adequate and the place was comfortable. I'll certainly stay again, I just hope they come up with a garage door opener and get that fireplace fixed!

    Manager's Response - 04/01/2014

    Hello Jason- Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and rental unit. We are currently working on the fireplace and new garage door opener. I apologize that these were issues during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great Choice!

    Guest
    03/22/2014

    This place had everything we were looking for. Close to the slopes, close to town, courtesy shuttle to drop us wherever. I am very pleased with this place and would return in the future.

    Manager's Response - 03/21/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Nice long weekend

    Guest
    03/18/2014

    Condo perfectly situated between lift and town. Clean and well appointed.

    Manager's Response - 03/17/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    We loved the location and the shuttle service was awesome!

    Guest
    02/20/2014

    We loved the layout of the condo. Very convenient for 2 couples. The first night we didn't realize that the fireplace in the living room was the source of heat for that room. The maintence folks came out right away the next morning and explained to us that we need to leave the fireplace on all the time (we weren't used to that). We would stay here again. Thanks for a great time.

    Manager's Response - 02/19/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Nice apartment - Pool closes early

    Guest
    02/14/2014

    The apartment was very nice and reasonably priced. We got it only for one night as a last minute deal, which is great in itself as most apartment places require 2-3 night minimum stay. This place was much better than getting a hotel room. The location is good with easy walk to Snowflake lift. Be warned the pool area closes quite early - it is advertised to close at 9, but by 8:30, the attendants had already disabled the keycard access. On top of that, I highly suspect that they were stoned.

    Manager's Response - 02/13/2014

    Hello Zac- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Excellent quality stay

    Guest
    01/23/2014

    We only stayed one night, but the townhome was very clean. In addition to the fact that the home was clean, it was also very well stocked with complimentary muesli, all cooking and eating utensils, and other various necessities. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again.

    Manager's Response - 01/22/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Wonderful family stay!

    Guest
    01/05/2014

    Service was great! Had a problem with tvs and they were there to help within an hour. Home is beautiful and very well stocked kitchen. Lots of areas and rooms to be together or find private time. Location great for skiing and going downtown.

    Manager's Response - 01/04/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I am also glad to know that your issue with the TV was handled quickly. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Realaxing and enjoyable!

    Guest
    10/03/2013

    Very spacious, very clean and had every amenity imaginable! We had such a great time cooking our meals, playing games that were there at the condo in addition to the televisions in every room. The staff when we arrived, the maps that they provide to get you to your unit are very clear and understandable. Very close to shops and restaurants. I will be booking again!

    Manager's Response - 10/02/2013

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Fun and relaxing!!

    Guest
    07/27/2013

    We had the perfect week of vacation. Accomplished a lot and plan to return to accomplish more. Great location, great weather, great staff to help, and great fun. Panned for gold, road for miles along the rec path, white water rafting, frequented the stores and restaurants often, hiked the mountains... The list goes on and on. Already planning next years trip.

    Manager's Response - 07/26/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am so glad to hear that we were able to find you the perfect unit for a perfect week of vacation. It truly sounds like you did it all while you were here, and that is the way to do it! Thank you for letting us be part of it; that is the standard of service we strive for! We appreciate your business and hope to be your lodging choice for your trip next year to Breckenridge.

    Cozy enough

    Guest
    07/11/2013

    Condo is cute enough but... Pillows are awful Stairs are steep Dryer doesn't work Kitchen is sparsely stocked Sofa is incredibly uncomfortable Kitchen floor wasn't clean

    Manager's Response - 07/10/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am saddened to hear about your stay and disappointed to see the lack of enjoyment from you as our guest. In regards to the pillows, kitchen supplies, and sofa I will be sure to pass along your comments to the homeowner with hopes they can update these items. Unfortunately, as we did not build the complex, there is nothing we can do about the stairs. Finally, I hope you can accept my sincere apologies that the kitchen floor wasn't clean and the dryer didn't work for you. Did you call into our office to request someone come fix the dryer? If you had, I am sure we could have remedied that situation for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Very small and noisy!

    Guest
    07/10/2013

    We chose this place because we liked the way it was decorated, not as "out of date" as the rest we saw online. Unfortunately, when we arrived, there was no place to park, and we were told by the rental company that we could drive and park at their place and then they could take us to our place. That was not an option, since we needed our car close by. Thank goodness we eventually found one! The free wifi was not hooked up, we couldn't log on. We called the rental company and they couldn't help. Eventually my husband figured it out. Later that night, when we went to bed, we were disturbed by very loud footsteps from the unit above us. We thought certainly this would stop soon, since it was 10pm. Well, it didn't stop! Well into the night, past 2am, the loud steps were going on! The next morning we emailed the rental company and they must have contacted them because the steps were not quite as loud for the rest of our stay, but they were still noticable. Besides all this, the place is much smaller than what it looks like in the pictures! If you like closeness, loud upstairs neighbors, and hunting for your wifi and parking spaces, then this is the place for you!

    Manager's Response - 07/09/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments and feedback , as it is how we improve as a business. First off, I apologize that the parking situation was difficult at Winterpoint during your stay. The fourth of July, like any holiday in Breckenridge proves to be a challenge for the town in regards to parking. We do our best handle situations beyond our control as we do not manage the whole Winterpoint complex. I am saddened by the internet situation as we are usually very attentive to any requests or issues guests have. I am glad to hear the noise stopped, as we did pursuse that instance to make it stop. Again, I am sorry you were not contacted for follow up. We try very hard to make the descriptions as accurate as possible with square footage etc to ensure guests know what they are booking. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you on future stays in Breckenridge. The service and experience you had is not our standard and for that I am very sorry.

    Overall good experience

    Guest
    04/10/2013

    The service from Ski Country was fantastic. We had an issue with a few things in the house and they showed up almost immediately. The van service was exceptional as well. They were prompt & extremely friendly - a pleasure to deal with. As for the house itself, overall it was good, but there were a few things that needed work. The dishwasher didn't work - kept getting stuck and the stove top also had a knob that didn't work well. There was a chair that was broken when we arrived. The internet was also extremely slow and very difficult to try and work with the slowness. The last thing I would comment on is the serving items - there were minimal regular size plates so would have been helpful to have a few more. Overall experience at the house was good and we would rent again.

    Manager's Response - 04/09/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you found our services exceptional and prompt as this is the level we strive to deliver. In regards to the issues you noted with the dishwasher, stove, broken chair and internet: I apologize for all those items being in the state you found them. I am glad to hear that we were able to come right over to the rental unit and resolve some of the issues you found at check-in. We apprecaite your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Incredible deal; great townhouse, great location!

    Guest
    03/21/2013

    This is a great space; it is only 2 bedrooms, but really does sleep 8 comfortably. Everything was in great condition and very clean.The staff was helpful and accommodating. It is just a 2 block walk from the lift, which was so convenient for the days we skied at Breck. I would definitely stay here again!

    Manager's Response - 03/20/2013

    Hello- Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the easy and convienent location of your rental home as well as the layout and space. I am also glad to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your requests and deliver the standard of service we strive for. We appreciate your business and hope to host you on any future stays in Breckenridge!

    Relaxing week in Breckenridge

    Guest
    07/18/2012

    Of course you can't beat the weather in Breckenridge in the Mid July, but this condo puts you in the middle of it all in Breck. Two blocks off main, and short bike ride up the mountain to Peak 8 activities. At the end of the day you can relax in the hot tub right in the condo and very private. The three bed rooms all have their own TV, so the kiddo's can watch cartoons, while you watch something else. Wonderful to have a two car garage for parking and storing the extra gear you bring for a mountain weekend. Everything in this place is updated and nice, we found ourselves wanting to clean as if it was our own.

    Manager's Response - 07/17/2012

    Hi Gary! Thank you for your review of our Winterpoint Townhome #33. This townhome is a great option for a Breckenridge stay with it's many updates and homey atmosphere. And, as you pointed out, the location simply can't be beat! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in Winterpoint AND Breckenridge and hope to have you again in the future! Don't forget to check out all of our Winterpoint Townhomes at our website : www.skicountry.com when you are booking your next visit!

    Worst service I have ever experienced from check-in staff

    Guest
    04/23/2012

    Terrible!!! The unit was tiny and the windows had been left open. When we arrived at 6pm it had snowed about 6" and another foot was expected that evening into the next morning. The place was frozen!!! The floors were so cold my 5yr old son was screaming when he took his shoes off, which we had to b/c of the snow! Upon check-in, the employee for some reason tried to talk us out of having a pool key, saying "well it closes in 4 hours and you have to walk really far and it's $75 replace the key", she literally tried to not give up the pool key as best she could, I didn't understand at all. On top of that, the way she showed us to walk was entirely incorrect and made the walk twice as long. Then, come to find out, after walking our 5year old down to the pool house, while it was dumping snow, you don't have to walk that route and you can park at the pool house!!! Then the carbon monoxide detector kept beeping every 2 minutes, really loud chirping noise. We called to have it fixed, but we could get no answer at the front desk, the staff left 2 hours early!!! We called maintenance and they said just to disconnect it. Disconnect it!!! Why would you ever disconnect a deadly gas detector?!?! I will never ever ever use ski country resorts again!!! and this is from a Colorado resident that visits Summit county about 35 nights a year! Save your money and stay in Vail, Frisco, Dillon, or Silverthorne, much cheaper, bigger rooms, better service.

    Manager's Response - 04/22/2012

    I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us. We do have a 24 hour line if there is anything you need after hours. My records do show a maintenance guy coming to your unit that night and fixing the detector, although you may of been at the pool. A lot of people find Breckenridge very walkable and again, I apologize if they left you with the impression that walking was the only way to the pool.

    All of our guests are more than welcome to the pool key. We've ran into an issue with guest leaving with them or losing them so, if the guest does not need it, we do try to hold on to it. I'm sorry if you feel like our staff was discouraging you from using the amenities.

    We did receive your message and although you didn't wish to be contacted, we did our best to help accomodate you allowing you to stay until the next afternoon.

    We do hope you will reconsider and stay with us in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

    Michael Juhnke
    Rooms Division Manager
    Ski Country Resorts - SkiCounty.com

    Outstanding upgrade

    Guest
    03/26/2012

    We were initially in a smaller unit than we had booked, and to compensate, the resort company moved us into this upgrade as soon as they could. We wish we had spent the whole week here. This was a terrific unit, great location very close to the shuttle, with enclosed private hot tub and flat screen tv's in every room. Very well equipped, great kitchen, loved the great room with gas fireplace huge flat screen and lots of seating. It was great to have enclosed garage as it snowed a lot while we were here and we didn't have to dig out each day. Very nice three bedrooms, comfortable soft beds; two and a half baths; nice master suite. One of the bedrooms has twin beds. It is on three split levels; lots of stairs but this was not a problem for us. Very new, or recently redone; nicely decorated. No internet access; that surprised us. Would definitely stay here again.

    Manager's Response - 03/25/2012

    Sounds like we were able to get you upgraded to a unit that you loved. The furnishings are top notch and there is no better way to wind down at the end of a long ski day than in the hot tub. Being a block from a lift is a nice bonus too. I'm glad that my staff was able to make sure your needs were met.

    We hope to have you back with us soon and thank you for writing such a kind review!

    Michael Juhnke
    Rooms Division Manager
    Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com

    Great Service, Great Townhome.

    Guest
    02/09/2012

    Winterpoint 37 is a great place to stay...so convenient to town and skiing. The garage and great new TV are added bonuses. But what made the unit even better was the service offered by Ski Country. It truly was a pleasure dealing with them.

    Manager's Response - 02/08/2012

    I'm glad to hear you had such a great time in Winterpoint 37! I will be sure to pass on your kind words to all of my staff. Its always great to hear such positive feedback. Our Winterpoint townhomes work great to bring a family up and have enough space to spread out. Being a block from the Snowflake lift and a block from town is also a great benefit.

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I hope to see you back with us again soon!

    Michael Juhnke
    Rooms Division Manager
    Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com

    Great place at the right price

    Guest
    11/30/2011

    we recently stayed at Winterpoint for a couple of nights over Thanksgiving and had a great time. The place was small and didn't have a fireplace, but it was warm, clean, completely modern and fit the bill. Not exactly ski in and out, but it was only one block away.

    Manager's Response - 11/29/2011

    We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your Thanksgiving trip was a memorable one and we appreciate that you chose to spend it with us. We hope to see you back soon.

    Happy Holidays!

    Michael Juhnke
    Rooms Division Manager
    Ski Country Resorts - SkiCountry.com

    Beautiful Condo

    Guest
    11/11/2011

    Amazing condo with tons of beds and room to spread out, was perfect for our needs!

    Manager's Response - 11/10/2011

    Thank you for your 5 star review of Winterpoint unit 37! Winterpoint 37 is one of our premier units and we are pleased that the unit met your needs and you enjoyed your stay there. We hope to see you again soon this ski season. Thank you for lodging with Ski Country Resorts and we look forward to your return this ski season. Stan Hodge Ski Country Resorts

    Best place to stay in Breckenridge!

    Guest
    04/14/2011

    The Winterpoint townhomes are in a great location in Breckenrigde. They are 5 minutes walk from the main high street restaurants and shops, and the free shuttle bus stop to the slopes is at the end of the driveway. The unit itself is fully equiped, it is large, very clean and can accomodate a good group of people. The area is quiet and I would absolutely stay in these units again next year!

    Manager's Response - 04/13/2011

    Thank you for your review of our Winterpoint townhome unit #4.

    We are pleased thay you enjoyed the location and amenities Winterpoint offers and your stay in Breckenridge.

    Breckenridge is a wonderful place to visit anytime of year! We look forward to your return visit to Ski Country Resorts. Please visit us often at www.skicountry.com.

    Great location but kind of small

    Guest
    03/16/2011

    The location of WinterPoint is incredible because it's pretty much a two block walk to the Snowflake lift. The accommodations we nice, however it was very small. The only issue that I faced was keeping the place clean as the deck was covered with sand and salt, however you can't get in the door to take your shoes off, so you are forced to track snow/sand/salt etc throughout the apt. Other than that, I was extremely pleased.

    Manager's Response - 03/15/2011

    Thank you Matthew for your review of Winterpoint unit 33B, we appreciate your comments.

    We will work to keep the deck shoveled and free of sand and salt so it doesn't get into the unit.

    We are happy that you enjoyed Winterpoint and its convenience to skiing. We look forward to having you back again soon and please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for great lodging specials throughout the year.

    Best in Breck

    Guest
    03/17/2010

    I have probably visited Colorado 25 times over the years to ski in many different resorts and this unit was the BEST. The interior was warm and comfortable and the location with respects to the lifts and to town couldnt be beat. The kitchen was neat and very well equiped, the bedrooms were very well furnished. I told my daughter,"I dont know the owners of this unit, but I know I would like them." I will try to stay at this unit in the future. (Its not for sale, is it?)

    Ski home awya from home

    Guest
    02/25/2010

    This is a very confortable place to stay within walking distance of two great ski spots. Nice bedrooms and confortable beds, a kitchen with most of the gadgets you need to make your stay a great one if you wish to cook. It is located within walking distance of wonderful places to eat. The location is quite and has a playground for litle ones. Children can go out and play with the snow after skiing, and parents too! It is quite convinient to have a garage, and a plus that it is so well organised to hang your boots, skis, place your helmets and gloves. I would certainly go back to this property. I had a brilliant time there.

    nice unit with cable !

    jimgarofalo
    02/11/2010

    Sayed with another family and the unit fit all 8 of us nicely Cable tv w/DVR a bonus and a HOT TUB, kids loved it would go again !

    good location, needs some attention

    Guest
    01/13/2010

    - Nice full size washer and dryer-easy to keep up with the laundry. Suggest putting the dryer to the right of the door and the shelves to the left - there would be more room near the doorway. - Carpet needs to be cleaned and perhaps replaced. - Kitchen was in good shape. - Can't get to the blinds in the living room to open and close them. - Humidifiers were all moldy inside and filters need to be replaced. - Reasonable location, not too far from the lift, yet the lift is uphill from the condo. - Love the arrangement - Garage, Living room second level with bedrooms third level. Very quiet, no noise from the neighbors. - The sound system, DVD player, etc. was all disconnected from the TV in the living room. We spent an hour reconnecting everything and were not able to get the DVD working - it appeared there is a problem with the DVD player.

    Great location and very comfortable

    Guest
    09/04/2009

    Check in was very smooth. a nice walk to the main street. The unit was very clean and nicely equipt.

    Good customer service and pleased with our stay.

    Guest
    07/15/2009

    The customer service was very good and the place was clean. As always we would enjoy a lower price, but for the location I guess that's to be expected.

    Great Place to Stay

    rjquail
    07/09/2009

    Check in and check out went smoothly. The condo was all around very nice. Can't wait until next year!!


    Daily: $249 - $1,040

    Bedrooms: 3
    Baths: 2 ½
    Sleeps: 10

    Just steps from the Snowflake Chairlift, this elegantly decorated unit offers private garage, full kitchen with seperate dining area and private hot tub. At the end of the day hit the Four O’Clock run and ski almost to your front door... Read More >>


    ski in breckenridge lodging breckenridge lodging with private hot tub breckenridge lodging with pool access breckenridge lodging with free wifi



    Daily: $99 - $290

    Bedrooms: 1
    Baths: 1
    Sleeps: 4

    Winterpoint offers a fantastic ski-in location at a price you’ll love. This cozy condo is within walking distance of both the Snowflake lift and Main Street, providing easy access to outdoor activities and entertainment year round... Read More >>


    ski in breckenridge lodging breckenridge lodging with hot tub access breckenridge lodging with pool access breckenridge lodging with free wifi



    Daily: $139 - $660

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 2 ½
    Sleeps: 8

    Whether you’re an avid skier, an adventurous snowboarder or just a beginner, Winterpoint is in the middle of it all. This smartly decorated accommodation is one block from Peak 8 and two blocks from historic Main Street... Read More >>


    ski in breckenridge lodging breckenridge lodging with hot tub access breckenridge lodging with pool access breckenridge lodging with free wifi



    Daily: $139 - $660

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 2 ½
    Sleeps: 6

    This cozy multilevel townhome at Winterpoint offers comfortable accommodations in a fantastic location. Guests will enjoy a short walk to the Snowflake Chairlift, Four O’Clock ski run and charming Downtown Breckenridge... Read More >>


    ski in breckenridge lodging breckenridge lodging with hot tub access breckenridge lodging with pool access breckenridge lodging with free wifi



    Daily: $139 - $660

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 2 ½
    Sleeps: 6

    Featuring vaulted ceilings and two bedrooms with dedicated bathrooms, guests will enjoy the spacious floor plan, stunning alpine scenery and convenient ski-in location that this charming mountain getaway provides... Read More >>


    ski in breckenridge lodging breckenridge lodging with hot tub access breckenridge lodging with pool access breckenridge lodging with free wifi



    Daily: $139 - $660

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 2 ½
    Sleeps: 8

    Sure to make any Rocky Mountain getaway a memorable one, Winterpoint provides convenient access to a variety of year-round activities; including the alpine slide and whitewater rafting in Summer or ice sakting and sledding in Winter... Read More >>