Ski Hill Condominiums

Look no further for your perfect Breckenridge accommodations! Ski Hill Condominiums offer the incredible location for an unforgettable Breckenridge vacation. Located just a short block's walk to the BreckConnect Gondola and across the street from the Four O'Clock Ski Run, where you can Ski In at the end of the day. Spend more time on the slopes and less time commuting to and from. And after an unforgettable day of exploring the hundreds of acres of terrain that Breckenridge has to offer, walk the one block to Main Street to indulge of some of the most acclaimed dining and restaurants around. These spacious units are the perfect choice for families and groups, sleeping up to 8 people per unit. Also one of the few complexes in town offering an on-site pool in the Summertime.
4 stars - based on 23 reviews
Price Range: $139-$630/Night
 Complex Unit Search


 
  • Bedding 1 - King
  •  
  • Bedding 3 - Twin + QSS-LR
  •  
  • Parking - Covered
  •  
  • Bedding 1 - Queen
  •  
  • Bedding 4 - Sofa Sleeper
  •  
  • Pool - On Site : Summer
  •  
  • Bedding 2 - 2 Twin
  •  
  • Deck - Private
  •  
  • View - Town View
  •  
  • Bedding 2 - Double
  •  
  • Elevator - Yes
  •  
  • View - Woods View
  •  
  • Bedding 2 - Queen
  •  
  • Fireplace - Wood
  •  
  • Gondola
  •  
  • Bedding 3 - 2 Twins-Loft
  •  
  • Grill/BBQ - Community
  •  
  • Condominium
  •  
  • Bedding 3 - Futon
  •  
  • Hot Tub - Complex
  •   
     
  • Bedding 3 - Sofa Sleeper
  •  
  • Laundry - In Complex
  •   
    Average Visitor Rating:

    Convenient Condo

    Guest
    06/19/2015

    Convenient location, and very easy to get in/out and on your way. Easily sleeps six, very clean, roomy, modern and comfortable. Very professional management. The only gripe (and it's a small one) is we stayed there in June and had the windows open at night, and there was quite a bit of street noise. Not an issue most likely for winter travelers.

    Manager's Response - 08/17/2015

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Better Options/Values in Breckenridge

    Guest
    03/25/2015

    I just completed my stay at Ski Hill 15 and was unimpressed with the accommodations. The floorplan/layout in the living room isn't very functional, everything's spread out so the TV's about 15 feet from the couch. The wifi is non-existent or is broke, it just doesn't work. The kitchen amenities are very low quality. There's a mix of extremely cheap worn out teflon pots and pans (teflon's heavily worn and peeling off them all), minimal flatware (you'll have to wash dishes daily as you'll run out quickly). And the smaller bedroom is so cramped that you can't get past the dresser on the far side of the bed without constantly banging into the dresser & stubbing your toes. Since this is a 1st floor unit, you'll hear the traffic on Hwy 9 all day long (quite annoying while you're trying to sleep), as well as the tenants in the unit above walking around, talking, etc. There are better values out there. The only benefit in staying here is the location, but you're paying a premium for it.

    Manager's Response - 06/10/2015

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not feel the unit was worth the value. We will be sure to assess all of your feedback to improve for future guests. Please keep in mind that we are here to serve our guests, so in the future please report any issues you are expereincing as we have a full staff ready to assist guests in need. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Great everything else -- horrible, horrible internet.

    Guest
    03/22/2015

    If you need to use the internet for any reason during your stay, try it at 3 a.m. Otherwise, you're out of luck for even the most basic surfing. If you want to watch video, bring DVDs. It took me several minutes just to get onto TripAdvisor just to write this review during the day.

    Manager's Response - 06/10/2015

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Did you report the internet to our office? In the future, please make sure to inform us of any issues you are expereincing as we have a full staff ready to help any guests in need. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Very nice, but could use better bed arrangement.

    Guest
    01/25/2015

    Very nice unit. But would work better if one bedroom had 2 separate beds. Our group included my 13 year old granddaughter, my 21 year old son and me. She had to have her own room (2nd bedroom) and I took the master and my son had to sleep on the day bed in the living room. If the master had 2 beds, it would have worked better, but would have also needed 1 more dresser for my son's clothes. The kitchen could use measuring cups, which were missing and a supply of coffee & tea would have been nice. The unit had no condiments for cooking, which most units I have rented typically supplied. Guests should also be reminded to bring plenty of quarters for the laundry room to do towels! The unit was clean and well maintained and furnishings were generally in good condition. One downside, no outdoor balcony to sit out at night for a night cap and a cigar. Other units I have rented in Ski Hill Condos have had balconies. I had a guest 1 night and the rental agency would not give me an additional parking pass for 1 night for my guest and the unit owner did not leave any parking passes in the unit. Parking in the area is a problem and this was a real inconvenience. Other Ski Hill units I have rented in the past all had at least 2 parking passes in the unit!

    Manager's Response - 02/03/2015

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am grateful for your recommendations as I can review them with the homeowner to see how to better accommodate guests in the future. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Excellent Place to Stay

    Guest
    11/05/2014

    Very nice place. Very well appointed condo and well-stocked kitchen. Walking distance to downtown Breckenridge. Highly recommend.

    Manager's Response - 12/18/2014

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Great place

    Guest
    08/02/2014

    Nice condo very close to Main Street for food and shops. close to gondola for trip up the mountain. Comfortable place in all aspects. Clean.

    Manager's Response - 12/18/2014

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Roomy and close to the gondola

    Guest
    05/01/2014

    Plenty of room for eight and a short walk to the gondola. The limitation of a single parking space is a challenge. But the condo itself was warm and comfortable.

    Manager's Response - 06/22/2014

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Parking is always a challenge in town. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Breck ski hill 15

    Guest
    04/10/2014

    Convenient. Great shuttle service. Condo is clean with nice bathrooms and kitchen. Need better Hdtv. Need better mattress, pillows and blankets.

    Manager's Response - 04/09/2014

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the homeowner with hopes of updating. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Awesome Breckenridge

    Guest
    02/26/2014

    This is an amazing place to ski. We were there on a holiday weekend and still got more than enough runs because it is so big. They put a premium on safety which I appreciate even though I was reprimanded for skiing too fast through a posted slow zone (due to inexperience with the run layout). The condo was comfortable and very convenient to the gondola to the base of the ski lifts. We walked with our gear. And having the rental skis and snowboard delivered to and picked up at the condo was an outstanding benefit. We also walked to downtown for two dinners. Modis is great (although pricey) and don't bring your own wine. It's illegal. Parking at the condo was tight and the overflow parking (if you have more than one vehicle) is west of town and not within walking distance.

    Manager's Response - 02/25/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Smelled with limited hot water

    Guest
    02/14/2014

    The place looked nice... and the location was great... but the second we walked in we were overwhelmed by the intense smell of air freshener. We left all the windows wide open for the first 6 hours and the place still smelled horribly. Allergies were horrible for the kids and myself. The second we would walk out of the apartment all signs of asthma, headaches, sneezing dissapeared. On top of having to freeze during our winter stay there wasn't enough hot water to fill the bath and I boiled pot after pot of water to add to the kids' bath.

    Manager's Response - 02/13/2014

    Hello Sam- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am saddened to hear your stay was anything less than satisfactory for you. We were bafled by this review because we have never seen the complaint about the smells before. I do apologize that you had such a terrible reaction. Also, I am a little confused about the hot water/heat. I do not see any work order in our system informing us that you reported any water or heat issues. Had there been a report, we would have immediately sent a maintenance person over to investigate/repair. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Out dated

    Guest
    02/04/2014

    I stayed here with my family for my birthday. It was really rundown. The pictures are better looking then the real thing. The stove was broken and half of the stove top was not working, and it took forever to cook things. Things were not clean. Every dish we took out was dirty, something was wrong with the heating system. It was so hot and we were not able to cool the place down. The comfort zone setting was not comfortable at all. The walls are paper thin and the other guests on the different floors were loud and woke up the kids. The TVs were not working or the lamps which took 2 days to get fixed. The spiral stairs are very dangerous and my mother fell down them and fractured her foot. The parking is awful, we had two cars and you only get one spot in a very tight parking spot. Covered if you are lucky and a mile plus away for the other car to park. And by the time you check in the shuttles are not running anymore so you'll have to walk all the way back in 2 degree weather. I do not recommend this place to stay.

    Manager's Response - 02/03/2014

    Hello Deidre- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am saddened to see the lack of enjoyment and amount of issues you were faced with during your stay. This is in no way the typical Ski Country guest experience and for that I apologize. I sincerely hope your mothers foot is healing. I am interested which shuttles you are referring to that stop running by the time you check-in? Our free guest shuttle runs until 11:30 pm, well after our front desk closes. There are no excuses for this kind of experience and I hope you will let us make it up to you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Had a wonderful time in Breckenridge, CO!

    Guest
    01/30/2014

    The condo at Ski Hill was conveniently located to the slopes and town. What a fantastic idea to have the free shuttle bus service on call for guests at Ski Hill. The International Snow Sculpture Championship in town was amazing! The condo was fine. The only suggestion would be to replace the bed linens. We found the management company to be extremely responsive to our questions and maintenance issues. The ski rental at the same location as the management company was perfect! They went out of their way to be accommodating. We will definitely rent from Ski Country Resorts in the future.

    Manager's Response - 01/29/2014

    Hello Cole Family- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I have noted your suggestion for replacing the bed linens and will pass it along to the homeowner. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your accolades towards our company, we are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    We will be back!

    Guest
    01/29/2014

    Our stay was located at Skihill 52, we could not have been more pleased with our stay. The condo was clean, comfortable and ideally located for easy access to Peak 8 as well as downtown. Staff was able to get us in early and accommodate a late checkout as well. My one criticism would be that the folks on the check in desk varied from being super helpful to acting as if we were an annoyance. Even so, we will return without hesitation.

    Manager's Response - 01/28/2014

    Hello Barb- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Most of the front desk personnel are no longer with us and our new group is simply wonderful. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great Location Good for Families

    Guest
    01/05/2014

    We stayed here for a couple of days during the Christmas holidays. The unit is walking distance from the Gonadola and 5 minute walk from the gondola ski trail. It is almost ski in ski out. And it is only two blocks from Main st. In addition to the great location, the complex has an outdoor hot tub that was super clean and fun to hit after the slopes. Kitchen. Was very nice, newly upgraded and very clean. Overall we would stay here again,

    Manager's Response - 01/04/2014

    Hello Paul- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great location and wonderful staff

    Guest
    12/11/2013

    We arrived early, several hours before check in, and decided to try our luck. One room was ready and part of our party was able to check in there. We were told by the very nice lady working the desk the other room wouldn't be ready for a few hours. The hustled and had it ready in one. The location was great, it was only a short walk to either the bus pick up or the gondola. The shuttle driver was very nice and prompt while driving us around the town. All and all a great experience.

    Manager's Response - 12/10/2013

    Hello Mike- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to appease you as our guest. We are thankful for your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Convenient and cozy

    Guest
    12/05/2013

    This condo is a great location if you want to be close to shopping and dining! There was convenient parking for one vehicle. The condo was very clean and kitchen/bathrooms were nicely remodeled/updated. I question if the bed in the second bedroom is actually a queen as stated. To us, it appeared to be a full size bed in a small room. So I would say this condo comfortably sleeps 6, not 7. Unless two people sleep in the full size bed. Also, the dining room chairs are quite wobbly and we found one to be broken. The staff was notified and hope this problem was addressed before someone else is injured. Overall, it was a great stay in a beautiful condo. We would definitely go back!

    Manager's Response - 12/04/2013

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I am going to look into the claim that the bed is a full instead of a Queen. Thanks for expresing this concern and letting us verify it. The chairs have been addressed and I apologize this was an issue during your stay. It never should have been. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great off season price; very convenient to town

    Guest
    11/15/2013

    This two bedroom, two bath condo was ideal for our long weekend get away from Denver. There is an elevator which made luggage movement easy. The beds were very comfortable and the baths appeared to have been upgraded. The kitchen is a little out dated and we had some issues with the furniture. However, when speaking with the management company, we learned that they had just recently taken the condo into their inventory, and the owner had just recently purchased the property. They indicated they would speak with the owner and try to get some needed repairs done. The management company did give us a credit against future reservations, so we would certainly not hesitate to use them again, including staying at the same property.

    Manager's Response - 11/14/2013

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with the final outcome of your vacation. I apologize that there were issues with the unit, as everything you stated is true. Updates have been made, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Nice place, no hot tub

    Guest
    10/03/2013

    The unit itself was very nice and convenient to downtown Breckenridge. 2 hot tubs were advertised on the property and everyone on our crew was excited for a relaxing time. However one was empty and the other was Ice cold! So much for going outside In your bathing suit at 9pm for nothing! The rental terms stated a refund amount would be available if the hot tubs were not available, however after writing the Managment company I haven't had anyone write me back. I would look at another property near this location before I booked here again.

    Manager's Response - 10/02/2013

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your rental unit and its location. I apologize that you were not able to utilize the hot tub during your stay. Unfortunaely, the HOA for Ski Hill did not inform us of this maintenance or we would have notified you and worked something out. We are appreciative of your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Happy!

    Guest
    09/05/2013

    Our family enjoyed our stay at Ski Hill. The condo was very comfortable and had all the amenities that made it feel like home. The condo was centrally located which made it easy for our family to get around. We definitely plan to make more weekend plans in the future.

    Manager's Response - 09/04/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service with us at Ski Country. We appreciate your business and as you make more weekend plans for the future, call us direct at 800-633-8388 to get your 10% off repeat loyal customer discount. We hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Fun at sKI hill

    Guest
    08/15/2013

    Our condo was very nice and accommodating. The layout was great and the living room/dining room was very adequate. We would recommend this condo to any family with 6 who is looking for a very nice place to stay in Breckenridge.

    Manager's Response - 08/14/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Very cosy and comfortable, and a great kitchen!

    Guest
    08/09/2013

    We recently stayed at this lovely condo for a girls get together! We all love to cook and were looking for a great kitchen so we could have a sit down dinner! The beds and bedrooms were comfortable especially the master!We wanted a hot tub because we couldn't make the drive to one of the Colorado hot springs. All of our requests were fulfilled by choosing this great home away from home!The only downfall was the parking.They only allow one parking permit, so we had to park a few cars a distance away and pay a fee. But, the great shuttle service made it OK. Thanks so much!!

    Manager's Response - 08/08/2013

    Hello Susie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation, accommodations and service. We wish that there was more parking throughout the entire town but I am glad to hear that the shuttle service made the need to park in overflow easier for your group. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great location at a Reasonable Price

    Guest
    08/07/2013

    Very comfortable -- completely outfitted for a pleasant and convenient stay.

    Manager's Response - 08/06/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and accommodations at an affordable price! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great accomidations.

    Guest
    08/01/2013

    Was a great location and condo. Everything you need for comfort.

    Manager's Response - 07/31/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and accommodations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Breckenridge vacation

    Guest
    07/19/2013

    The place was very spacious and clean. It is a walking distance to stores and activity places. The weather was gorgeous the view was great. I can't wait to go back.

    Manager's Response - 07/18/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am so glad to hear you found the unit to be spacious and clean. I am thrilled to know your vacation was only enhanced by the units easy and convenient location. That is the standard of service we strive for and thank you for letting us be part of it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in Breckenridge.

    Where are the glasses?

    Guest
    07/17/2013

    Great location and nice, bright large condo. Close to the swimming pool and just one flight up stairs or elevator. Walk to everything. What we were disappointed in is the lack of glassware. There was only one beverage size glass! The knives did not cut even bread. These could easily be upgraded to match the nice condo unit. Also suggest plastic cups to take to pool area.

    Manager's Response - 07/16/2013

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome guest feedback, as it is how to gauge and improve ourselves as a business. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the easy and convenient location of your unit, as well as its additional amenities. I apologize for the glassware and flatware situation and I have passed along your comments to the homeowner to ensure we get additional/replacement supplies in there right away. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great condo!

    Guest
    04/11/2013

    Loved this condo! Had a great stay here. It was short but very sweet. The only thing I was a little annoyed with is the map and description make it sound like it's off peak 7 with access not at the bottom of the gondola but one of the middle stops along the way. But it is only a little over a block away from the bottom of the gondola, easy to walk with skis/snowboards. Easy to walk to downtown Breck. The hot tub was perfect after a long day on the slopes! The staff was very nice, letting us go back and look for a jacket we misplaced after we checked out. Would stay here again!

    Manager's Response - 04/10/2013

    Hi Mandy- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. I am sorry that you were misunderstood where the condo complex was located, it is never our intention to deceive anyone. We will review this description to see if it needs changes. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Breck "Ski Hill" Condo

    Guest
    07/11/2012

    Very comfortable, well located unit. Full kitchen. Common areas recently renovated. Very hard to find the rental office to check in. No directions provided. Just lucked out by asking a person on the street who happened to be married to the property manager!

    Manager's Response - 07/10/2012

    Thank you for your review of Ski Hill Condominiums #15! We do agree that Ski Hill offers one of the most convenient locations in Breckenridge! Located in Downtown Breckenridge, but also just steps from the Gondola, Ski Hill Condominiums gives its guests the convenience of parking your car and leaving it during your entire stay! We are sorry to hear that you had some troubles finding our central check in office and do try to alert our guests ahead of time that, being a property management company, we have an off site check in. Unfortunately, not all online travel agents that book through us will agree to provide us with our guest's contact information to be able to contact them directly to alert them to our check in procedures. We are working diligently to try to change this and have tried to post our check in instructions within the property description of these certain websites, but sometimes it can be easily overlooked. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next Breckenridge vacation! You can view pictures and details of all of our Ski Hill units and book directly at our website at www.SkiCountry.com

    very relaxing and enjoyable

    Guest
    08/25/2011

    We really enjoyed our stay. Good place to get away and the service etc... to make the reservation was easy. The off season rates were very good. The proximity to Breckenridge is great! Hot tub and pool were nice to have available. This was our second time to stay and we would love to come back again.

    Manager's Response - 08/24/2011

    Thank you for your 4 star review of our Ski Hill Condominium unit #50. We are pleased your enjoyed your stay here in Breckenridge and you had a great experience at Ski Country Resorts. We look forward to having you back.

    Please stay in touch with us on the internet at www.skicountry.com for great lodging opportunities!

    Very good

    Guest
    08/17/2011

    Loved the location. The unit was very satifactory and clean. The outside hot tub quit working...again.

    Manager's Response - 08/16/2011

    Thank you for your 4 star review of our Ski Hill condominium unit #50. We are very pleased that you found the accommodations clean and in good condition. On your next visit, please call us if you experience any issues such as the hot tub and we will have them repaired as quickly as possible. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

    Great Stay

    mitzilue22
    05/07/2011

    This was a great place to stay. Location, price, and comfort were fantastic! My kids had room to move, it was great!

    Manager's Response - 06/07/2011

    Thank you for your review of our Ski Hill unit #8 and for staying with us during the off season!

    We are pleased that you had a great time and enjoyed the location and rate at Ski Hill Condominiums.

    We look forward to seeing you again soon!

    Please stay in touch with us at www.skicountry.com for more lodging specials.

    Spacious but Outdated

    Guest
    04/21/2011

    Ski Hill Condo. #52 was very spacious, which we loved. There was plenty of room to spread out. The furniture in the living rm. and kitchen was comfortable. Bathrooms were nice but there was no water pressure in the loft shower, so it could not be used. The shower near the main entrance had water pressure but was awfully small. Blankets on twin beds needed replacing. My daughter found some sort of mystery orange-colored stain on hers. Some mattresses were ok, others could use replacing. Heat worked very well. It was nice and quiet, and we liked being close to town. We could walk to restaurants/shopping. Microwave needed replacing. Fridge was spotless and worked well. We loved the unit, but it really does need some updating! Would probably stay in a similar unit if it was updated.

    Manager's Response - 04/20/2011

    Thank you for your review of our Ski Hill Condominium unit 52, we appreciate your comments.

    We apologize for the lack of water pressure in the loft shower and will work to have that restored. Please call us next time when you have a problem with something and we will have it repaired or replaced as soon as possible. We will also work to have the furniture and furnishings updated and the microwave replaced.

    We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and Breckenridge and the location of Ski Hill Condominiums. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

    Please visit us on the web at www.skicountry.com or call us at 800-633-8388 for direct bookings.

    Great Location for ski in

    gus_houghtaling
    03/03/2011

    Was a good location and quick walk to gondola and to ski back block off 4 o'clock run. A good value for last minute fill the gaps rate for unit. Lot of room in unit. Only negative was noise from street in master bedroom. Would stay at location again.

    Manager's Response - 03/03/2011

    Hi Gus:

    Thank you for your great review of Ski Country Resort's Ski Hill unit #8.

    As you mentioned, our Ski Hill units offer a near perfect location for skiing and Main Street shopping and dining, along with an affordable Ski Country last minute rate!

    Please come back again soon and look for us on the web at www.skicountry.com for more great lodging opportunities.

    good

    Guest
    08/19/2010

    The loft beds were hard to sleep on, we were told there were two queen beds but they were more like single beds and would schke all night, we paid 170 for one night during the low season so that was dissapointing as well

    We had a nice weekend get-away

    dkonczak
    08/11/2010

    The condo was nice. The stairs to the loft were a little tricky. There was a stain on the carpet in the entry way that made me a little nervous, but otherwise it was fine.

    A nice place to stay and easy on the pocket book.

    Guest
    08/02/2010

    The condo was very nice. There was close parking, city transportation was convenient, and it was close to all the city attractions. The condo was very roomy and adequately furnished. Our unit could of been maintained a little better...the upstairs shower didn't work and there were some toilet issues however the office responded promptly to our service request.

    Ski Country does it right

    Guest
    03/08/2010

    After making my reservation, I had a medical problem develop that cast doubt on making my vacation possible. To avoid losing my payment I asked Ski Country to relist the condo, which they did. The condo only got a partial rerent, and in the interim, my doctor cleared me to go ahead. Ski Country found another condo and rented it for the original price with no penalty to me. They went out of their way to assure I was treated fairly and we had a great time and will rent from them again

    Great place

    lacombefamily
    03/04/2010

    The flat was wonderfull and near gondola. It was clean, clear, and larger than it was represent on pictures. However, the master bedroom is too noisy because of the busy road next windows. (Sorry for my approximate english ... I'm french !)

    Excellent Experience

    tttsharmas
    08/12/2009

    The service was great from beginning to the end. Booked online. No hidden fees or surprises. Check in staff was very polite and friendly. The home met expectations 100%. It was just as the pictures described and displayed online. Pool and hot tub was a great asset for the kids. The place was stocked with all kitchen stuff. Clean beds and bathrooms. Easy parking. Best location ever. 5 mins walk to main street. At this point there is nothing I can say that I liked least.


    Daily: $139 - $650

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 7

    Ski Hill is centrally located within walking distance to everything Breckenridge has to offer, including the BreckConnect Gondola. Comfortable accommodations feature a... Read More >>




    Daily: $139 - $650

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 6

    Ski Hill is centrally located within walking distance to everything Breckenridge has to offer, including the BreckConnect Gondola. Comfortable accommodations feature a... Read More >>




    Daily: $149 - $695

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 8

    Ski Hill is centrally located within walking distance to everything Breckenridge has to offer, including the BreckConnect Gondola. Comfortable accommodations feature a... Read More >>




    Daily: $149 - $695

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 3
    Sleeps: 8

    Ski Hill is centrally located within walking distance to everything Breckenridge has to offer, including the BreckConnect Gondola. Comfortable accommodations feature a... Read More >>