Park Place Condominiums

Quite possibly one of the best locations in Breckenridge! Park Place Condominiums is located just across the street from the Four O'Clock Ski Run, guests will enjoy the convenience of skiing home at the end of the day and walking the short one block's walk to Downtown Breckenridge to exploring all of the great apres ski options that it has to offer! These cozy two bedroom condos are well equipped with a washer/dryer, private balcony, fireplace and steam shower. Take a soak and relax those hard worked muscles in one of the two onsite outdoor hot tubs or gather around the outdoor firepit and relive the day's adventures. Enjoy seasonal access to the Upper Village Pool Center located just two blocks from the complex, offering indoor/outdoor heated pool, indoor/outdoor hot tubs, changing rooms, sauna and relaxing sun tan area in the Summertime.
4 stars - based on 9 reviews
Price Range: $139-$580/Night
 Complex Unit Search

  • Bedding 1 - Queen + Twin
  • Grill/BBQ - Private Gas
  • pets not allowed - Yes
  • Bedding 2 - Queen + Twin
  • Heated Pool - Yes
  • Pool - UpperVillage: Shared
  • Bedding 3 - Sofa Sleeper
  • Hot Tub - Complex
  • Ski-In - Yes
  • Clothes Dryer - Yes
  • Hot Tub - Yes
  • Washing Machine - Yes
  • Deck - Private
  • Kitchen - Yes
  • Four OClock
  • Deck / Patio - Yes
  • Laundry - In Unit
  • Condominium
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • non smoking only - Yes
  • Fireplace - Yes
  • Parking - Covered
    Average Visitor Rating:

    Close to Everything


    Park Place Condos is within walking distance to Main Street and multiple lifts. Also close to a bus stop for those not looking to walk to the lift.

    Great Condo! Close to town


    This condo was clean, the perfect size and close to town. Highly recommended. No direct access to slopes however, for the summer months, this does not matter. You are 1 block away from the center of town which is awesome. You can walk to dinner, or to a bar and not worry about parking or assigning a designated driver! You are a few peddles away from bike paths and trails. One feature that I liked that is not always available, was that fact that it had 1 queen size bed and 1 twin bed in each bedroom. This is great if you have more than 2 adults staying. If we can make it next year, I will want to stay in the same facility and condo.

    The perfect summer retreat!


    Highly recommend this condo. It was clean, very comfortable, and inviting. Very close to town which offers shopping, plenty of restaurants and bars. Would absolutely rent again in the future.

    Close to everything


    It was a nice place to stay. It had comfortable beds, a well stocked kitchen and anything we needed. It was a little dated. There are a lot of stairs to climb with ski gear and wearing ski boots and the hot tub and pool are not really close. Overall a good place.

    Manager's Response - 04/24/2016

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Place Condominiums and with Ski Country Resorts! We are happy to hear that, overall, you were satisfied with your accommodations and enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Park Place offers an unbeatable location in Breckenridge - just steps from the ski slopes and Historic Main Street with dozens of shopping, dining and nightlife options! Thanks again for the great feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

    Park Place Condo


    Very very easy access to just about everything. Main Street is a block away for shopping, eating, groceries, etc. The peak 9 lift (mostly green runs and some blues)is about 3 blocks away which we walked in our ski boots to every day. The shuttle service to other peaks is simple as well. Parking was a breeze and the condo itself is very adequate. We had 7 men stay in there and no one had to share a bed. When I plan another trip to Breckenridge I will seek out this condo complex first!

    Manager's Response - 03/14/2016

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Place condo 303E. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Park Place and your time spent in Breckenridge! Park Place is situated so conveniently close to both Downtown and the Ski Area it is a popular choice for Breckenridge visitors who place a high value on'walkability'. We are so happy to hear that this feature was one that you and your group appreciated. Thanks again for the review and we look forward to hosting you again on your next Breckenridge 'guys trip'. :)



    We planned a ski weekend with our boys and very close friends of ours (4 adults & 4 children). Check-in was 4:30 pm and we arrived around 6:00 pm. Upon arrival, there was a trail of blood on the carpet/runner in the entry way. How could housekeeping over look something like this and think that the guests would be comfortable with this? My dismay continued as we walked through the filthy condo. Fingerprints all over the patio door, patio covered with ice, dinner table had dried up food on it, kitchen was a wreck (dried pancake batter splatters everywhere, counter tops were not wiped down, hide-abed covered in crumbs with a horrible mattress (kids had to sleep sideways). At this point, adults were reluctant to crawl into bed that night. Unacceptable for the $$$$ we paid! This never should have happened and I hope that the owners follow up with management so that this does not happen to future guests.

    Manager's Response - 01/21/2015

    Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear aboutthe issues you experienced and the condition of the unit. Was any of this reported to our office upon your arrival? We have inspectors that go to the unit before each arrival, so it is shocking to me as well that they missed the issues you mentioned. Isaw no work orders in the system, so in the future please call us to report any issues so that we can handle it while you're staying with us. We do not like to hear about unhappy guests! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    A home away from home


    Great home with a good location. Nice accommodations. The steam bath was great after a day on the slopes!

    Satisfied, but with some frustration.


    The service was very good, when we said that the washer was not working they responded right away by bringing up new towels. The home was fantastic, it was very comfortable and clean. The location was awesome, in walking distance of wherever we wanted to go, and we had all the amenities we needed. The frustration came from the noise we had to endure during the night from the apartment above us. It sounded like they were training for the Olympic half pipe, by stomping and jumping up and down on the floor. It would go on for intervals of 15-20 minutes at a time. They also seemed to walk around a lot at night and the flooring would creak as they walked. The unit was nice, but would probably not take a chance renting it again, there was no comment book from the owners in the unit which seemed to us very unusual, we wondered if this was because other renters also had the same previous experiences? Thank you, Ken and Nancy Shepherd, Lockport, Illinois

    Manager's Response - 03/26/2014

    Hello Ken- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you generally enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I do apologize for the noise you endured during your stay. Unfortunately Ski Country does not managet the unit above this one, so there was not much we could do besides ask them to be quiet. Perhaps in the future, if this issue ever arises again, it might be worth calling the police versus letting it interfer with your vacation? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Annual Ski Trip


    Condo was exactly what we imagined and expected. Super convenient to walk into town and to ski in from the 4 o'clock run. Good sized bedrooms, and nice to have 2 bathrooms. Entire complex is very well maintained and has 2 hot tubs, near a fire pit which is ideal for after skiing. There were a few broken drawers in the kitchen, the cable didn't work in the family room, and the beds were not the most comfortable, but we would definitely stay again. Great value for the price.

    Manager's Response - 02/12/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. I have made note about your suggestions for repair/improvement and we will handle them accordingly. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Great location


    Condo was in nice condition and close to slopes, we would definitely stay there again! Had a great time.

    Manager's Response - 01/03/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Not the quietest place


    Location is great and the staff is really awesome. Unfortunately this is not the place to stay with a 2 year old who takes naps. Stairs are very loud and bedroom was near the stairs. Could hear people above us and every move they made. Tile floors transfer lots of noise. Overall, I would not stay again based on the construction and noise levels and if I did stay, it would only be on the top floor to help minimize the amount of traffic up and down the outside stairwell. Ski boats up and down on wooden stair treads equals bad for peace and quiet. Not a very relaxing experience.

    Manager's Response - 01/03/2014

    Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your rental location and the staff at Ski Country. It is obvious that noise was an issue for you during your stay and for that I apologize. We have not had this issue before at this property but we will be sure to be more aware of it in the future. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Nice place to stay


    This unit was nice and fairly modern. It has a nice deck with a table and chairs. It also has a gas grill. It is an end unit and the living room has nice big windows that show a nice partial view of the mountain. The layout is nice with one set of bathroom/bedroom on one side separated by a hallway from the other bathroom/bedroom. The two hot tubs in the middle of the lot are nice, particularly nice that the stone around the tubs is heated making it easy in your feet. The Upper Village Pool complex is nice but on the other side of the complex. The only complaints would be the couch sags in the middle but is still comfortable. The other would be the tile floors are not heated which is unfortunate but not a deal breaker.

    Manager's Response - 04/19/2013

    Hi Steve- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear the details of your trip and the enjoyment from the rental unit with its amenities. I will be sure to share all your comments with the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.



    We had a very nice stay. No issues. Smooth check-in/out process. See you next year!

    Manager's Response - 04/15/2013

    Hi Yagnesh- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your rental unit and the check-in/check-out services so much that you are ready to come back! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.

    Easter in the snow - fun and relaxing


    Great apartment with 2 double rooms each with double and a single bed and ensuite each. Full laundry facilities, kitchen, dining and living. Really comfortable home from home. Location was ski in from 4 o'clock route but to get to the lifts we took the bus to Beaver Run (the bus stop was 2 mins walk away). Close to Main Street. Hot tubs fun and pool good but hard to find. Fireplace did not work but this was quickly fixed. No phone. Would definitely stay again.

    Manager's Response - 04/13/2013

    Hi Amanda- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your rental unit with its easy and convenient location as well as the amenities. I apologize that your fireplace was not working properly but I am happy to hear we got it fixed quickly for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!

    Great Location


    Perfect Location! Walking distance to everything one could need. Nice place at a great price.

    Manager's Response - 07/11/2012

    Thank you for your review of Park Place 301B! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! With Breckenridge being such a "walkable" town and having so much to explore on foot, it is nice to stay in a location that offers such convenient access to everything Breckenridge has to offer! We hope to see you again in the future! And remember, you can view all of our Park Place Condominiums at our website :



    The place was clean, nice furniture, perfect location. We want to book it again next year.

    Manager's Response - 03/13/2012

    I'm glad to hear you had a great time at Park Place 205D. The owner had definitely made an effort to keep the unit looking great. I'll also be sure to pass along your compliments to our housekeeping staff. We take a lot of pride in the work they do.

    I'm glad to hear you plan on coming back and we look forward to your booking!

    Michael Juhnke
    Rooms Division Manager
    Ski Country Resorts -

    Great time with great friends


    A group of 10 of us all under the age of 25 all stayed at this condo and I have not one bad thing to say about it. Hot tub access was great, location was fantastic, it was spacious and provided us with everything we needed for a great price. Would recommend Park Place to anyone.

    Manager's Response - 01/22/2012

    I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Park Place is great for not only having the snowflake lift close by, but being a block from Main. The hot tub and beautiful fireplace are just the icing on the cake.

    Thank you for taking the time to write the kind words. We look forward to having you back out to stay with us!

    Michael Juhnke
    Rooms Division Manager
    Ski Country Resorts -

    Great location; Average accommodations


    Wonderful, walkable location to everything - which we loved. The condo itself could use updating, and we even have 2 young kids & thought that! The grounds were well-kept & lovely, though the hot tub complex was not great.

    Manager's Response - 09/06/2011

    Thank yor for your review of our Park Place condominium unit 301B. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the location of Park Place condominiums.

    We look forward to your return visit to Breckenridge and Ski Country Resorts!

    Nice place


    This is a great condo as long as you know a couple of things going in and are ok with them. Positives: our condo was spacious, comfortable, homey, pretty clean, well-equipped and a great location (about a blocks walk from Main Street.) The beds were comfortable. There were saucer sleds in the closet outside, which we appreciated. Personally, if I was going back, however, I would choose a different place for a couple of reasons: this is not a great place to stay if sleep is a priority. My husband and I have small children so sleep is a luxury for us. I was a little disappointed by the noise here. Both bedrooms of the condo are adjacent to a central walkway area and numerous stairwells. We were awoken early every morning by early skiers klunking down the stairs in their ski boots and by maintenance people scraping the snow and ice off the walkways. Also, the heaters along the floorboards made a clicking noise when they were on, which woke me several times although I got used to it and slept better. If you are an early riser, this probably won't be an issue. In general, it is not a noisy place, except in the morning time. If this isn't a concern for you, you will probably be pleased with accomodations.

    Park Place Breckenridge


    The apartment was spotless, fully stocked, and conveniently located. The building was indeed located about 100 yards from the end of Four O'Clock run, and within a like distance of bus stops going to all lifts. Ski Country had my keys and all information ready to go when I arrived. There was ample parking for regular sized vehicles. My only complaint is that there was insufficient parking for large vans, particularly ones with ski racks. Those are too tall to fit into the covered parking spaces, and there was inadequate space for all the large vehicles needing parking. My only suggestion is that better information be provided on the very confusing bus system. Bus maps and instructions were not in the apartment, and finding the right stop for the bus going the right way to the correct lift was not intuitive. In all I would recommend Ski Country and Park Place highly.

    Ski Country did everything right for our stay!


    I have never used a travel company to book any part of a vacation before this. However, viewing all of the possible condos and homes in Breckenridge to rent was becoming a huge task, so I emailed Ski Country for help. They responded immediately and via emails and a few phone calls, they booked our lodging at a 10% discount, acquired our rental van at about 20% off what I was able to find independently, and handled the purchase of our lift tickets which gave us four days of skiing for the price of three. Everything at Alamo for the van pick up and at Ski Country Resorts was perfect and the condo at Park Place was well maintained and offered everything it said it would and we were well pleased. I would recommend the services of Ski Country Resorts without hesitation. Much thanks to Annette for her quick replies and patience in confirming all of the details.

    Cozy and clean


    We enjoyed our stay at the Park Place. It was convenient to the trolley. The condo's private sauna was a blessing after a long day of skiing. The only negative was the inconvenience of dragging heavy ski equipment up and down three flights of stairs.

    Daily: $149 - $660

    Bedrooms: 2
    Baths: 2
    Sleeps: 8

    With its Ski-In location, Park Place remains a favorite choice season after season. One block to Main Street, across the street from the Four O'Clock ski run. A beautiful...Read More >>

    lodging in downtown breckenridge breckenridge lodging with hot tub access breckenridge lodging with pool access breckenridge lodging with free wifi